link to GPG key using full fingerprint master
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit1b349f4a1f222336a5cc38b012ffa3ed87815a0c
treece810fc9447dae0ad909f50cb8156eb8a1cef13f
parenta969c39a891d23ee2f06bdc6e68c62d07ea7a94f
link to GPG key using full fingerprint
4900707DDC5C07F2DECB02839C31503C6D866396.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
6D866396.asc [deleted file]
index.mdwn