new blog post: mutt-notmuch is dead, long life to notmuch-mutt
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:26:03 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit08933514959d2db55d5943fd9ffd0b4f488f066c
treede687df3fae72b37dacd987b70c12d7a46c161b5
parentff781d62963b178123db340e483f0431bf67fb44
new blog post: mutt-notmuch is dead, long life to notmuch-mutt
blog/posts/2012/03/mutt-notmuch_is_dead.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]