publish camera ready version of ipres 2018 paper
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit0acf4f0837896537686b6f4dc601b5397edba0e4
tree697c2cb1ff894886497cd50a5b5e281660ebb17b
parent86b674284f82f61ee3f8dd4a5251d5446ae2b4bb
publish camera ready version of ipres 2018 paper
research/publications.mdwn
research/publications/cscw-2018-rtce.pdf