prepare DPL 2010 candidacy page
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:32:05 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit0c474caa5ab8f43296a73cb3544b6492f48bb71a
tree1669f1b56c40f41b2858adb30e14ba1cae0e4a42
parentdcd0efd3ed19698732b87847f246cb5213bda764
prepare DPL 2010 candidacy page
hacking/debian/dpl-2010.mdwn
hacking/debian/dpl-2010/platform.html [new file with mode: 0644]
hacking/debian/dpl-2010/platform.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]