add backlinks
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 14:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 14:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit0f780fd58ecb59dea66fec438b076bdaa5bf8d81
tree705c0b239c1a7f48963fe807821d2acf3ac2dd3b
parent31e9111bd7dd32c869bbc90eda1017089d80548f
add backlinks
blog/posts/2009/07/turbogears_2_packaging_-_done.mdwn