blog post on weird nobel candidates
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit127d908af26d061c95048d5762e0634225925b57
treed1eff1d4bc90e87508dcbc2046074f2c193ab923
parent4a11c4f9c08d0e8eab440c27c5eded9d1ff4a68f
blog post on weird nobel candidates
blog/posts/2009/05/non_ci_si_crede.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]