campaign-concluding post
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 11:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 11:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit18e9ca1148d05022859495415e5576351124612e
tree296aba84c0ca1b0d7dc3c91ea7b62af51099c5bc
parentf3a513e95a52952ad0bd5c7dd036889fa19823d3
campaign-concluding post
blog/posts/2009/03/post_DPL_campaign.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2009/03/post_DPL_campaign/screenshot-zack-for-DPL.png [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2009/03/zack_for_DPL.mdwn