gpg key: new signatures
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit1e6a8c0a81cbf24753f9b39642cca8d58fbc22c8
tree9d803dd490e9eaf6ee67d540e6d0fda78c698c03
parentf1f0649a1d65aa37bad726d34cb5175485425b91
gpg key: new signatures
6D866396.asc