add kudos to Rhonda's RC bug squashing
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit245e3b5ee4f365c5899a6045f7581cdf333d241d
tree62b72bf69c42203edb1c8cf7a182c6222d4756c1
parentd3c0a5a7ffac7957d479ae556b87b553310abc44
add kudos to Rhonda's RC bug squashing
hacking/debian/rcbw.mdwn