check-in embedded DBMS slides
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 16:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 16:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit27e61d817bc684f7ff6013c220e775560f2afd22
tree7f10b2269e695aab7ffc71ae4e09dcdecc618896
parentd1390861f6936ad6aa1344bdfcab7049350a89f8
check-in embedded DBMS slides
teaching/0809/mfosset.mdwn
teaching/0809/mfosset/04-lab-dbms-embedded.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]