new blog post: org-mutt ported to org-capture
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit308d70533ad51a84fd3b58c56246004f6e6f5eaa
tree999e8f96ddc194f933634d8ba54cf563f9777736
parent0037a604a57f63a3371481e0b4e717912266ea60
new blog post: org-mutt ported to org-capture
blog/posts/2013/10/org-mutt_ported_to_org-capture.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]