add last book
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit396d3acb616e01897f855699b5d3f6ddbcdec601
tree1f52a2214125d757edb3a4d1f8b42ee9c77c6b41
parent7d23e8095b342c74ca56440304b05970529a9a4b
add last book
personal/books.mdwn