new post: debsources bugs and easy hacks
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:27:52 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:28:48 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit3b068372fe2c08a31eef2cf3625fc224659446a7
treedffcb8df7cc1deb0756fe1375632d72c288ac902
parenta6554e84756919324d5d205cdd53417e642e79e8
new post: debsources bugs and easy hacks
blog/posts/2014/09/debsources_bugs_and_easy_hacks.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]