blog post about debconf 9 arrival
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 16:18:00 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 16:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit507c3138c1fb1031cec9276ed67afe3cbce4fa30
treebbd34814316f5ec1b14fa3e9d7e73c344b13ccf4
parenta8c10368b8d6c562df58bab5681a46a32273d340
blog post about debconf 9 arrival
blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2009/07/easy_debconf9-ers/dc9-riders.jpg [new file with mode: 0755]