last book
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:12:33 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit52edcab5df04fd90d3f6a930ba487d254eb84822
tree28edb0c74e50a2177c7c5555b3d17d1a72a34d96
parent03dc442ebb2ca1034a4752f1e21a3db86fc84c75
last book
personal/books.mdwn