new blog post: intervista per BBC Science
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit5563e2639fc29033c613ab8da8f96c6f57a576eb
treeb35c582e6e49cfced2b805956061df478085e9b5
parent108e5296cd86a474a350e28e6dbff1ac15897931
new blog post: intervista per BBC Science
blog/archives/2014/10.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2014/10.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2014/10/intervista_per_BBC_Science.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2014/10/intervista_per_BBC_Science/2014-10-bbc-science.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]