last dep.d.n bits before vac post
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit62734183466530c809a5938dadbca61a0294771a
tree7d2779c1652afdd81d66357e440d9acec11455a8
parent396d3acb616e01897f855699b5d3f6ddbcdec601
last dep.d.n bits before vac post
blog/posts/2009/08/dep.debian.net_bits.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]