gla: update leture calendar
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:43:13 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit6378b8b06f65ac1e8c57eea6d924c6e4a3c88330
tree667f019d804ca793c7c034fcbb38eb321fe5f04e
parent0256e6940a9ce560976da1c9c0c3f0fdec6846b7
gla: update leture calendar
teaching/1011/gla.mdwn