draft blog post on segodocs
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit69892c81ac92a91ccad06fa4008570ef49e1d2b8
tree5133e3c0cc001cb188ea1f11221106d025c80912
parent01399d2eb3073fc5ac0beedd5351a3ebc00ecd77
draft blog post on segodocs
blog/posts/2010/01/Preserving_privacy_with_Google_Docs.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]