blog post: GNOME Awesome Applet
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:14:27 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit6e55f5a1521945ccf4b18ee229e1e9110747adf4
tree81d5613aad3e1c75b5ffa1c5d8c3f9d8f08a54ce
parent24d1ae3f52ba2fd44ee664e4ea40f9122ab9011d
blog post: GNOME Awesome Applet
blog/posts/2010/11/GNOME_Awesome_Applet.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2010/11/GNOME_Awesome_Applet/rc.lua [new file with mode: 0644]
tags/awesome.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
tags/gnomeawesomeapplet.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]