gpg key: new signatures
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:11:38 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit7b02127cbc1f94337d50c797a64eb94e32019dcb
tree27d0b4a67bc19c80fb7bd45145cc55cb56606aeb
parentb7a70b8cb329da2670ddbfae14de53d685e77c82
gpg key: new signatures
6D866396.asc