last read paper
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:05:48 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit7b5d8e92da73e0c2dc06a4ec7b74beacfc26d476
treebf3fc5986837033618523088e93450377e8181d0
parent9d82ffad2bb1db9c1f7631c7029c6b3ca0f45c8e
last read paper
wiki/academia/reading_list.mdwn