teaching: adapt index page for 2013/2014
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit873b54e483ca2c25281a89109948bcdb59e8308d
treeef1efaa74651c03db561405682e3c369be5f99e0
parent66d6e522a1d3292f01c2159e0ed53ecf38b291f5
teaching: adapt index page for 2013/2014
teaching.mdwn
teaching/archive.mdwn