post on dh-ocaml paper
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 11:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 11:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit8da055c52ec6f677419ccdfb7ec693cc327933f5
tree6e194703363881307528c102a081fba818fa4e13
parent975087a9ca284f33cea7f3b238a668d1d5d64586
post on dh-ocaml paper
blog/posts/2009/11/Enforcing_type-safe_linking_using_package_dependencies.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]