readling list update
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:24:02 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit9633ffde43f09041c61f76ae858a42e6e7f66171
treee77d54981fad9d38761f65c5c65ec6ca88cb0197
parent4e9a1d279c4af5a759365946102fb9891bb66c51
readling list update
wiki/academia/reading_list.mdwn