blog post: report from LCA 2011
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:33:16 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commita4ca2a480b2e36932f80e190f166057c665f228c
treef5f50ae78a7a5b2495b9dcc2fd51c5403365cdc5
parent3454f28fb1027e9c00879e10254bb28113fcdfb6
blog post: report from LCA 2011
blog/posts/2011/01/who_the_bloody_hell_cares_about_Debian.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]