gpg key: new signatures
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commitacc04fa9d6c77c7d155d0c78c8c557ab12c28bd3
treeeae3b017658f9b18df1ef174544d2b224e4a9fef
parentd87810bf07477ff7b00297d2264015fb3dce314c
gpg key: new signatures
6D866396.asc