loglib: publish td-4
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 07:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 07:39:30 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commitb25bfddd31075a960961d127bf70826c3ad5224a
tree53631ef650c08496c5e3dfc3892185dd263a8c82
parentbc1a7ba6f34c637f0d7cfb6cc8c94066953257c6
loglib: publish td-4
teaching/1516/loglib/td-04-licenses-2.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]