check in presentation slides
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitbf4a97061ce4a142390441ba076dcf206d185820
tree0f0965ccdccdb877c1035d9463002d99c4b53ee3
parent8ddb1927887560bdabba2aa5baa1c981ff7754b8
check in presentation slides
teaching/0809/mfosset.mdwn
teaching/0809/mfosset/00-presentazione.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]