bits from the ocaml task force post
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:43:20 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commitd0cef4c0bf5d212f518ed5a16db723b1a1c8c18c
tree97b390d2fb5576aa910a77a821b1c93ffdab7430
parent0fe5445f56e35bb88530b9714615625a69e07640
bits from the ocaml task force post
blog/posts/2009/08/ocaml_3.11.1_in_testing.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]