GLA slides cours 1: update license
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:18:38 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commite7dec8bd381ba184fef65c0a19c368c41956db1a
treed77e6bbadc2c35986f604fd99087a61f0c913c43
parent97387b07c548e6b4d933f0358318cf0609b415d3
GLA slides cours 1: update license
teaching/1011/gla/cours-01.pdf