check in sysadm DBMS slides
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 18:15:40 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 18:16:49 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commite8111ebfd512e10f43864fcbbf0251208b6da8e5
treec6f2ab4784e1be49018c7c3864aa260149a92566
parent27e61d817bc684f7ff6013c220e775560f2afd22
check in sysadm DBMS slides
teaching/0809/mfosset.mdwn
teaching/0809/mfosset/03-lab-dbms-admin.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]