blog post: cross distro app installer meeting
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commitf173bf690719741f1b3d6d03e2515960541d21d5
tree81aade5a34b43cbdc4e33e995907ff0ab3f04d70
parent598334f13bd55db23bf9d133761ece43d4e2f1b1
blog post: cross distro app installer meeting
blog/archives/2011.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/archives/2011/01.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2011.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2011/01.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/posts/2011/01/cross-distribution_meeting_on_application_installer.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]