loglib: publish td-2
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitf67edc007238ac22063d351583670d9ca4c1f853
tree7f461f3130af8a025e88d4337bc04cc1d5c0497e
parent3df1a69d4b31d429c62d28f4c1e6d944873b1460
loglib: publish td-2
teaching/1718/loglib/td-02-philosophy.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]