fix minor validation errors
authorBenoît Knecht <benoit.knecht@fsfe.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 13:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 27 May 2011 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitf953a2ba1ec8eae4a8616e59f108e60dce9f27ca
treecd90e40ab43d8bb27d85ff73a2b8b32cd468da7d
parent1bafd69267247806fbec948530aa257cee8865d9
fix minor validation errors
personal.mdwn