loglib: publish td-6
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commitfba34f64a5b11b18c4f225398eb8d4134bea94a9
tree578724af937c3e15ca29523e63c325c12de0019e
parent296547a715fdf6ad5983e32b0498e65f805256ea
loglib: publish td-6
teaching/1516/loglib/td-06-economics.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]