last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 21:01:51 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 21:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 0e37343..8ff2f58 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2013
 ----
 
+* [The Killing Fields (1984)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0087553/)
 * [The Mission (1986)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0091530/)
 * [Die Welle (2008)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1063669/)
 * [Marie Antoinette (2006)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0422720/)