publish camera ready version of ipres 2018 paper
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
research/publications.mdwn
research/publications/cscw-2018-rtce.pdf

index ddc915a..0f5cb32 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ You might also be interested in my author profiles on
 
 # <span title="international, peer-reviewed conferences">international, peer-reviewed conference proceedings</span>
 
- 1. <a class="bibtex-download" href="ipres-2018-doi.bib" title="download bibliographic entry in BibTeX format">[.bib]</a> <a href="http://www.dicosmo.org">Roberto Di Cosmo</a>, <a href="https://moranegg.github.io/">Morane Gruenpeter</a>, <a href="http://upsilon.cc/~zack">Stefano Zacchiroli</a>. **Identifiers for Digital Objects: the Case of Software Source Code Preservation**.  <em>
+ 1. <a class="paper-download" href="ipres-2018-doi.pdf" title="download paper in PDF format">[.pdf]</a> <a class="bibtex-download" href="ipres-2018-doi.bib" title="download bibliographic entry in BibTeX format">[.bib]</a> <a href="http://www.dicosmo.org">Roberto Di Cosmo</a>, <a href="https://moranegg.github.io/">Morane Gruenpeter</a>, <a href="http://upsilon.cc/~zack">Stefano Zacchiroli</a>. **Identifiers for Digital Objects: the Case of Software Source Code Preservation**.  <em>
        To appear in Proceedings of <a href="https://ipres2018.org/">iPRES 2018</a>: 15th International
        Conference on Digital Preservation, Boston, MA, USA,
        September 2018, 9 pages.
index 8fa77dd..88ed139 100644 (file)
Binary files a/research/publications/cscw-2018-rtce.pdf and b/research/publications/cscw-2018-rtce.pdf differ