cproj: publish cours-3
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-appel-d-offre.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-specification.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-appel-d-offre.pdf b/teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-appel-d-offre.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..beb15d5
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-appel-d-offre.pdf differ
diff --git a/teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-specification.pdf b/teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-specification.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..beb15d5
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1718/cproj/cours-03-specification.pdf differ