research: add RELENG 2015 PC and highlight
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
hilights/03-releng2015.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
research.mdwn

diff --git a/hilights/03-releng2015.mdwn b/hilights/03-releng2015.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1e1f486
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+* Call for Papers:
+  [**RELENG 2015**](http://releng.polymtl.ca/RELENG2015/html/index.html), *3rd
+  International Workshop on Release Engineering*.<br /> Paper submission
+  **deadline: January 23, 2015**
index 0d214e5..f2b7a83 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,9 @@ A list of my publications is available on a [[dedicated page|publications]].
 
 I've recently been involved in the following scientific committees:
 
+* **[RELENG 2015](http://releng.polymtl.ca/RELENG2015/html/index.html)** (3rd
+  International Workshop on Release Engineering), as a member of the *program
+  committee*
 * **[OSS 2015](http://www.oss2015.org/)** (11th International Conference on
   Open Source Systems), as a member of the *program committee*
 * **[SAC WT 2015](http://www.cs.unibo.it/sacwt15/)** (track *Web Technologies*