last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:27:50 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 885542e..c3f1de5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2015
 ----
 
+* [The Martian (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3659388/)
 * [V for Vendetta (2005)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0434409/)
 * [Youth (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3312830/)
 * [Pawn Sacrifice (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1596345/)