loglib: publish td-4
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:38:50 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
teaching/1415/loglib/td-04-licenses-2.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/teaching/1415/loglib/td-04-licenses-2.pdf b/teaching/1415/loglib/td-04-licenses-2.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ef8d8ac
Binary files /dev/null and b/teaching/1415/loglib/td-04-licenses-2.pdf differ