last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:44:37 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 53daa21..fc777e2 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,12 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below (most recent first):
 
+
 2015
 ----
 
+* [In the Air (2009)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1193138/)
+
 2014
 ----
 
@@ -68,6 +71,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 * [Gattaca (1997)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0119177/)
 * [The Wolf of Wall Street (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0993846/)
 
+
 2013
 ----