last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 307c416..474ee66 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2019
 ----
 
+* [Green Book (2018)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt6966692/)
 * [The Castle of Cagliostro (1979)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0079833/)
 * [Captain Marvel (2019)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt4154664/)
 * [Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018)](https://www.imdb.com/title/tt4123430/)