last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 82f6f05..90204cb 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2016
 ----
 
+* [The Hateful Eight (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3460252/)
 * [The Big Short (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1596363/)
 * [Sleepers (1996)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0117665/)
 * [Sole a catinelle (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3066270/)