add kudos to Rhonda's RC bug squashing
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
hacking/debian/rcbw.mdwn

index 83ce8a4..20ac325 100644 (file)
@@ -116,3 +116,8 @@ available on a [[separate page|archive]].
 * [Steinar H. Gunderson](http://blog.sesse.net/blog) which a few Debian
   releases ago started fixing one RC bug per day and (micro)blogging about
   that. RCBW has been shamelessly copied from his efforts.
+
+* [Gerfried Fuchs](http://rhonda.deb.at/blog) for an effort very similar to
+  RCBW, whereas specifically targeted at bugs affecting stable releases (e.g.:
+  the
+  [below 1000 milestone](http://rhonda.deb.at/blog/debian/RC-squashing-2.en.html))