last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:30:37 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 1bf8cf9..56c1878 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2013
 ----
 
+* [The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1170358/)
 * [No (2012)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2059255/)
 * [Il muro di gomma (1991)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0102487/)
 * [Inside Llewyn Davis (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2042568/)