last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index baabf49..bf89e51 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ usual); the list is sorted in reverse chronological order.
 So, here we go, the **list of movies I've been watching recently** is reported
 below (most recent first):
 
+* [Banditi a Milano (1968)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0062707/)
 * [A Dangerous Method (2011)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1571222/)
 * [The Ides of March (2011)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1124035/)
 * [La Ragazza con la Pistola (1968)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0063485/)