creating tag page tags/shapado
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
tags/shapado.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tags/shapado.mdwn b/tags/shapado.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..917eb4c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+[[!meta title="pages tagged shapado"]]
+
+[[!inline pages="tagged(shapado)" actions="no" archive="yes"
+feedshow=10]]