last movie
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:46:14 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
personal/movies.mdwn

index 0bc4d0c..c72a142 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ below (most recent first):
 2016
 ----
 
+* [The Theory of Everything (2014)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2980516/)
 * [The Program (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3083008/)
 * [Blue Jasmine (2013)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2334873/)
 * [Spotlight (2015)](http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1895587/)